Seniors - Friendship Club

Community

Due to COVID-19 Restrictions, Friendship Club is now meeting in the Church Auditorium.

Please contact the Church Office for further info.

Friendship Club is now meeting on the 2nd Thursday of the month, with the 4th Thursday at Side Gate Cafe for those who would like to catch up again.

Our senior members enjoy an afternoon of activities which could include topics of interest eg PETS, singing, or visiting speakers and artists,with afternoon tea and socialising.

The church bus is available for transport to and from Friendship Club if it is needed (within a certain distance)

For any inquiries, please contact our church office on 8277 7388.

More from 'Community'

MarionLIFE Community Services Inc.

MarionLIFE Community Services is a not-for-profit community organisation that strives to provide meaningful, flexible and responsive care, support and pathways to individuals and families in need.

We provide crisis support, community development and adult community education courses.

For any enquiries or to enquire about joining the team as a volunteer, please contact the MarionLIFE office 8277 0304 or info@marionlife.org.au.

Our office is open: Monday - Thursdays 9am-12noon

Closed Fridays and public holidays.

MarionLIFE Community Services Inc. is the Community Arm of Marion Church of Christ and is a separately incorporated organisation and registered charity in Australia with the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profits Commission.

Donations are tax deductible and are welcome via www.givenow.com.au/marionlife

MarionLIFE website [www.marionlife.org.au](https://marionlife.org.au/)

MarionLIFE Services include:

[Big Dish Up Cooking Course](https://marionlife.org.au/services/big-dish-up/)

[Brekky for Blokes](https://marionlife.org.au/services/big-dish-up/)

[Community Garden](https://marionlife.org.au/services/community-garden/)

[Community Meal](https://marionlife.org.au/services/community-meal/)

[Emergency Relief](https://marionlife.org.au/services/emergency-relief/)

[Financial Counselling](https://marionlife.org.au/services/financial-counselling/)

[Health and Wellbeing Support](https://marionlife.org.au/services/healthandwellbeingsupport/)

[Marion Mugs](https://marionlife.org.au/services/marion-mugs/)

[MarionLIFE Youth](https://marionlife.org.au/services/marionlife-youth/)

[Refugee Support](https://marionlife.org.au/services/refugee-support/)

[Tax Help](https://marionlife.org.au/services/tax-help/)

[Women Together](https://marionlife.org.au/services/women-together/)

View